PINK POPCORNS BUDGET GOSHA SWEATS

alt

I am back again with a quick review of Pink Popcorns Gosha Sweats. I picked these up, as well as a grey pair (has damaged embroidery, will be fixing soon) for ¥170 Chinese Yuan, or roughly $24 American Dollars.

FIRST IMPRESSIONS

When I first unpackaged these, I was super excited, with a harsh winter around the corner, I was excited to have some nice cozy sweats that look great. The fabric is thick, and for the most part, the embroidery is on point.

SIZING

Height – 6’2″
Weight – 180 Pounds
Waist – 34″
Top Size – Large or Extra Large
Shoe Size – US 11

I would recommend sizing up one size, I typically wear a size 34 in pants, and a large fit a little snug at first. Although, if you do not mind a tighter fit, going TTS should be fine.

QUALITY

I think these are a must cop if you are looking for some nice sweats. They are comfy,look great, and seem like they will hold up for a decent bit. The materials used for the sweats are nothing crazy, but definitely worth it for the price.

I also picked up a matching pair in grey, but there was a small tear in the embroidery. I am not sure if the damage happened while I was wearing them, or if they were delivered to me with a flaw. The tear is not super noticeable, and can be easily fixed with some clear-dry clothing glue.

ALSO, for anyone wondering, lint does not really stick onto the black fabric.

HOW DOES IT COMPARE TO RETAIL

These are awesome. I compared to photos online, and I can not tell any real difference. The drawstrings look great, the embroidery is clean, and tags look good. I can not vouch for the material because I do not own an authentic pair to compare to.

FIT PICS & PHOTOS

For anyone wondering, I am wearing Vans Old Skools, and Adidas x Concepts Mismatch EQT Boost in the photos.

SHOULD YOU COP?

If you are a looking for some cozy sweats, cop these. I do not think there is any real reason going for a more expensive rep. For almost $20 dollars, throw these in your next haul and I promise you will be happy with them. For anyone interested in copping, you can purchase them here at Pink Popcorns Taobao Store.

Leave a comment