WHAT NEW REPLICA CLOTHING TO EXPECT AFTER CHINESE NEW YEAR

Ivsguy, a community member from /r/fashionreps and /r/repsneakers recently made a post talking about what is to come with replica sneakers after Chinese New Year ends. I loved the list, and it inspired me to make something similar, but for replica clothing.

I know that there are not a whole ton of brands listed, but I did my best to try and find out what we have to look forward to. This is what I could gather from browsing popular sellers WeChats and Taobao Stores.

I will separate this by seller, and list what is to come from them below their name. A photo showing a few of the items will be below each section. If you click on the photo, it will redirect you to an Imgur album with photos of each product the seller will be releasing.


Gosha Rubchinskiy (SHELTERMADE)

1 . FILA Logo Tee

2 . FILA Logo Hoodie

3 . 3M Sweater (Brown Colorway)

4 . 3M Sweatpants (Blue Colorway)

5 . Logo Sweatpants (Yellow Colorway)

6 . Paccbet Logo Scarf (Red & Yellow Colorways)

^ click for more photos ^


YEEZY Season 3 (HOLYGOOD UNION)

1 . Oversized Hoodie (Orange, Red, Yellow & Cream Colorways)

2 . Crewneck Sweatshirt (Olive, Red, Orange & Grey Colorways)

3 . Heavy Knit Tee (Green, Grey, Yellow & Orange Colorways)


^ click for more photos ^


Vetements (HOLYGOOD CHINA)

1 . Antwerpen Vetements x Champion Hoodie (Red & White Colorways)

2 . Vetements x Champion Hoodie (Olive, Black & Blue Colorways)

3 . Vetements x Champion Zip-Up Hoodie (Black, White & Blue Colorways)

4 . Vetements x Champion Crewnecks (Black, Blue & Red Colorways)

6 . Vetements x Champion Distressed Mockneck (Black & Red Colorways)

7 . Vetements x Champion Sweatpants (Black, White & Blue Colorways)

8 . Polizei Hat

9 . Security Hat


^ click for more photos ^


Extra Stuff

1 . Good Calabasas Pant (ZHUHAHA)


Although there is not a whole lot, I am really excited for some of this stuff to release. I have seen W2C threads popping up daily for a lot of the stuff listed, so hopefully you guys are happy as well.

This took a decent bit of time to make, so I hope you guys enjoyed the list!


For anyone interested in the giveaway I am hosting, you can read more about it here.

Make sure to follow my Twitter to keep updated. I will be posting the majority of my articles and reviews to /r/fashionreps and /r/repsneakers, so see you around!

Leave a comment